Board of Directors

The Chelan Douglas CASA Board of Directors meets monthly and consists of community leaders with a wide range of experience including local business ownership, doctors, lawyers, law enforcement and education.  The Chelan Douglas CASA Board is responsible for the oversight of Chelan Douglas CASA activity, and each member acts as an advocate for the program and assists in fundraising and sponsorship activities critical to our success.

Current Board Members:

  • Larry Woodward, President
  • Jordan Miller, President Elect
  • Julie Broxson, Secretary
  • Keith Thrapp, Treasurer
  • Jeanine Allen, Past President
  • Brenda Baumeister
  • Kathryn Etherington
  • Randy Lake
  • Kim Oglesbee
  • Ivan Pulido
  • Amy Smith
  • Rhonda Noah

We are always looking for community leaders inspired by our mission to fill open Board positions as they arise.  To learn more about the role of a Chelan-Douglas CASA Board member please contact our office.